Board of Directors

The HAASOB’s Board of Directors consists of seven members and is constituted by the Chairman, two Deputy Chairmen and four members. The Board is appointed for a period of three-years.

The Chairman is a person of recognized prestige and wider acceptance with proven experience and scientific training and is nominated according to the process of article 49 A’ of the Greek Parliament's Regulation.

The Deputy Chairmen are persons with wide scientific training in accountancy and/or the auditing practice.

The HAASOB’s Board of Directors consists of the following:

  • Chairman: Mr. Panagiotis Papadeas
  • A' Deputy Chairman: Mr. Panagiotis Giannopoulos
  • B' Deputy Chairman: Mr. Haralampos Xenos

Μembers :

  • Mr. Antonios Vlysidis
  • Mr. Xenofon Avlonitis
  • Mr. Konstantinos Sfakakis
  • Mr. Nikolaos Ireiotis

The other members of the HAASOB’s Board of Directors are appointed by the Bank of Greece, the Capital Market Commission, the Hellenic Federation of Enterprises, the Economic Chamber of Greece, one member from each institution.

Latest News

EFRAG Meeting
Tuesday 30 October, 2018

Monday 23 July, 2018

EFRAG Meeting
Friday 20 July

EFRAG Meeting
Tuesday 17 April, 2018

6th CEAOB Plenary Meeting
Tuesday 27 February, 2018

CEAOB plenary meeting
Monday 13 November, 2017

Inspections subgroup (ISG) - 3rd meeting of the CEAOB
Monday 16 October, 2017